Gemeinderat

Mitglieder

Die Detailansichten:

Gemeinderäte SPD

Katharina Mayer

Lerchenring 3
74232 Abstatt

07062 974029
Kath.mayer67@gmx.de

Link zur Person

Horst Mössinger

Hölderlinstraße 14
74232 Abstatt

07062 62137
karin.moessinger@t-online.de

Link zur Person

Walter Sammet

Rieslingstraße 16
74232 Abstatt

07062 62708
w.sammet@t-online.de

3. stv. Bürgermeister

Link zur Person

Gemeinderäte FWG

Silvia Häfner

Radäckerweg 14
74232 Abstatt

07062 975197
haefner.silvia@arcor.de

Link zur Person

Philipp Kübler

Holderstraße 7
74232 Abstatt

0160 97546114
Kuebler.Philipp@icloud.com

Link zur Person

Klaus Schiedewitz

Rieslingstraße 6
74232 Abstatt

07062 61721
ksabstatt1@gmail.com

Link zur Person

Oliver Schwarz

Lerchenring 10
74232 Abstatt

07062 64607
oliver.schwarz@daimler.com

2. stv. Bürgermeister

Link zur Person

Michael Tischer

Fechenwiesen 24
74232 Abstatt

07062 63297
michael.tischer@kabelbw.de

Link zur Person

Gemeinderäte CDU

Tobias Flaig

Schrebergarten 4
74232 Abstatt

07062 9023273
t.flaig@meva-cnc.de

Link zur Person

Constanze Heyler

Nordstraße 7
74232 Abstatt-Happenbach

07062 9158883
constanze.heyler@cdu-abstatt.de

Link zur Person

Andreas Mistele

Hölderlinstraße 10
74232 Abstatt

07062 63346
andreas.mistele@t-online.de

1. stv. Bürgermeister

Link zur Person

Susanne Pfender

Roßschinder 21
74232 Abstatt

07062 63430
susanne.pfender@online.de

Link zur Person

Martin Rieschl

Schillerstraße 2
74232 Abstatt

07062 62242
martin.rieschl@t-online.de

Vorstand des Partnerschaftsvereins

Link zur Person

Hans-Dieter Schweizer

Im Lämmerberg 6
74232 Abstatt

07062 62562
hdcschweizer@t-online.de

Link zur Person